And the Umarex/Colt 1911A1 Gold Cup:
Firearm Gun Trigger Air gun Gun accessory

Plus, I also have a couple Convert-A-Pell Kits:

See less See more
#2 · (Edited)
Love the pellet guns.

Diana 460 magnum tuned by MZ

Walther LGV

Noted for being the best out of the box without a custom tune.

The Famous Little Black Russian

Walther CP88 ---Used in England for Iron Plate shooting.

To many too post

Beeman C1 (Webley)
Diana Model 34
HW Model 30 Custom tuned by Tom at Vortek

These are just a few, might post more later.

#3 · (Edited)
HW30

Many People in the Air gun world are familiar with the great Tuner Marcel Zapatero. A engineer by trade. His custom tunes turn a airgun into a smooth as silk shooter. His own personal collection is awesome as well as his custom stocks. Here he is after tuning my Beeman C1 (Which Doc Beeman said "has a almost a cult like following".

Her is one of the most sweet shooting guns I have shot. A Vintage light weight HW30 MK11 tuned by Marcel and the stock refinished by him.

The is my RWS Diana MDL34 a German gun that is notorious and known by many as their first venture into quality Pellet guns. These are know for very long droopy barrels and the most fun gun to shoot without a scope.

#6 ·
Thanks for the inspiration again!
I often thought of getting a air blaster to keep up with pistol training. As a kid I had many days target shooting and loved it.
*Found this article on Gun Digest.
*I have a couple of pellet and BB guns but may need to look into getting one that is more modern and practical. I have a P23 Gamo/air BB that is a good one and a plastic pellet S&W semi auto that I took out of storage and will setup a training area.
https://gundigest.com/article/wind-power-decoding-the-air-rifle-and-pistol

#7 ·